President   Amy Cheresnowsky Athens Area School District, 74 Sharon Avenue, Sayre, PA 18840 570-888-0572 (w) 607-738-7113 (c)
acheresnowsky@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us

Executive Secretary David Keller Trevaskis, Pennsylvania Bar Association, 222 Paxson Avenue, Glenside, PA 19038, 717-571-7414 (c) david@leapkids.com

Recording Secretary Kristy L. Snider, Pocono Mountain School District, 220 Russell Court, Effort, PA 18330 570-234-5608 KSnider@pmsd.org

Past President Nicole Elizabeth Roper, West Catholic Preparatory High School, 4501 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19139 215-386-2244 (w) 484-832-4206

Editor, Social Studies Journal, Dr. Jessica Schocker, Penn State Berks, PO Box 7009, Tulpehocken Road, Reading, PA 19610 610-396-6457 jschocker@gmail.com 

Presidential Advisor Dr. Kay Atman, Emeritus Professor, University of Pittsburgh, 412-780-1344, kayatman@verizon.net

Archivist Dr. Sharon Franklin-Rahkonen, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, 313 Elm Street, Indiana, PA 15701, 724-357-8125, Franklin@iup.edu

CUFA Dr. Mark Previte

 

DIRECTORS 2015-2018

Keith C. Bellinger Centennial School District, 1218 Caledonia Drive, Warminster, PA 18974 (215) 443 9284 WFHL@aol.com

Dr. Sarah Brooks Millersville University, 717-871-4872 sarah.brooks@millersville.edu

Dr. Darla L. Gerlach Shaler Area School District, 4171 Maple Lane, Allison Park, PA 15101, (412) 492-1200 x 2535, gerlachd@sasd.k12.pa.us

Dr. Mark Previte,  University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown, 148A Biddle Hall, Johnstown, PA 15904, 814-269-7016, previte@pitt.edu

Chris Zanoni Somerset Area School District, 264 Mountain Ridge Court. Berlin PA 15530 czanon@sasd.us

DIRECTORS  2016-2019

Keith Bailey Congreso de Latinos Unidos, 216 West Somerset St., Philadelphia, PA 19133267-259-2216 KeithGBailey@gmail.com

Amy Cohen History Making Productions, amyjanecohen@gmail.com

Dennis Henderson Manchester Academic Charter School, Pittsburgh, PA dhenderson06@gmail.com

Dr. Jessica Schocker  (See Editor, Social Studies Journal)

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Awards and Scholarships Chris Zanoni
Curriculum and Professional Concerns Ira Hiberman
Nominations David Trevaskis
Digital Presence Webpage, David Trevaskis