President David Keller Trevaskis, Pennsylvania Bar Association, 222 Paxson Avenue, Glenside, PA  19038,  717-571-7414 (H)
david@leap-kids.com
President Elect Nicole Elizabeth Roper, West Catholic High School, 4501 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA  19139  215-386-2244
wchsroper@yahoo.com
Executive Secretary Ira Hiberman, Jacobsburg Historical Society, 5842 Shady Lane, Nazareth, PA  18064, 610-746-2514
hiberman@verizon.net
Recording Secretary Kristy L. Snider, Pocono Mountain School District, 220 Russell Court, Effort, PA  18330  570-234-5608
KSnider@pmsd.org
Past President Dr. Joseph Labant, Millersville University, 952 Eagle Lane, Wrightsville, PA  17368 717-252-3140
Joseph.labant@millersville.edu
Editor, News and Views Leo West, 11533 Clematis Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA  15235-3015, 412-243-8186
wlrw@yahoo.com
Editor, Social Studies Journal Dr. Jodi Bornstein, Arcadia University, 450 S. Easton Rd., Glenside, PA 19038 215-572-8526   bornstej@arcadia.edu
Editor, Keystone Dr. Mark Previte, University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown, 148A Biddle Hall,  Johnstown, PA  15904, 814-269-7016, previte@pitt.edu
Archivist Dr. Sharon Franklin-Rahkonen, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, 313 Elm Street, Indiana, PA  15701, 724-357-8125, Franklin@iup.edu
Conference Coordinator Ira Hiberman (See Executive Secretary)
CUFA
Dr. Mark Previte (See Keystone)
MSCSS Representative Kristy L. Snider,  (See Recording Secretary)

Current Board members are Directors from 2013-2015

 

DIRECTORS  2013-2016

Dr. Amy Camardese Westminster College, 319 S. Market Street, New Wilmington, PA 16172 724-946-7183 camardah@westminster.edu
Amy Cheresnowsky Athens Area School District, 74  Sharon Avenue, Sayre, PA 18840 570-888-0572
acheresnowsky@mail.athensasd.k12.pa.us
Jonathan Rutledge Westmont Hilltop School District, 912 Luzerne St., Johnstown PA, 15905 814-659-3066.jar@whsd.org
Dr. Jessica Schocker Penn State Berks, PO Box 7009, Tulpehocken Road, Reading, PA 19610 610-396-6457 jschocker@gmail.com
Dr. Crystal Swanson Cabrini College, 610 King of Prussia Road, Radnor, PA 19087 215-301-5115 clswens@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS  2012-2015

Keith Bailey Physicians for Social Responsibility, 704 N. 23rd Street Philadelphia, PA 19130. 267-259-2216
KeithGBailey@gmail.com
Dr. Rachel Finley Bowman Elizabethtown College, One Alpha Drive, Elizabethtown, PA  17022 717-361-1327
bowmanr@etown.edu
Chris Zanoni Somerset Area School District, 264 Mountain Ridge Court. Berlin PA 15530
czanon@sasd.us
Robert Kreider Manheim Central High School, 595 Goldfinch Lane, Manheim, PA, 17545 717-664-0885
kreiderr@yahoo.com
Dr. Jim Wetzler Pennsylvania Educational Alliance for Citizenship, 40 Maple Avenue, Box 124, Walnut Bottom, PA  17266
JimWetzler@Temple.edu

 

DIRECTORS  2011-2014

Dr. Marc Brasoff Arcadia University, 450 S. Easton Rd., Glenside, PA 19038 mibst23@gmail.com
Georgette Hackman Cocalico School District, Denver, PA georgette_hackman@cocalico.org
Dr. Jill Baccarris-Pescatore Montgomery County Community College, 215-641-6321
jillbecc@hotmail.com
Patrick Kelly Central Bucks School District, 2900 Holicong Road, Doylestown, PA  18901  267-893-2700
pkelly@cbsd.org
Robert Stamp Carter McRae Elementary School, 251 South Prince Street, Lancaster, PA
rcslamp@lancaster.k12.pa.us

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards and Scholarships Chris Zanoni  (see Directors 2012-2015)
Conference David Trevaskis (See President) and Nicole Roper (See President-Elect)
Grants Nicole Roper (See President-Elect)
Curriculum and Professional Concerns Dr. Dominic Scott, Millersville University,P.O. Box 1002, Millersville PA17551 717 872 3382 Dominic.Scott@millersville.edu
Membership Ira Hiberman (See Executive Secretary)
Nominations Dr. Joseph Labant (See Past President)
Publications Dr. Jodi Bornstein  (See Editor, Social Studies Journal)
Digital Presence Webpage, David Trevaskis (See President)/Facebook, Georgette Hackman (see Directors 2011-2014)

 

AFFILIATED COUNCILS

Bux-Mont Council Patrick Kelly (see Director 2011-2014)
Western PA Council Richard Williams • Retired • 1324 Summit Dr • Oakmont PA 15239-1025 • 412-793-7339
rwbl7ff@comcast.net
Susquehanna Valley Dr. Rachel Finley- Bowman (see Directors 2012-2015)