2021 PCSS Awards

Rebecca Yoder: 2021 Teacher of the Year

During the 68the Annual PCSS Conference, Rebecca Yoder received the 2021 Teacher of the Year Award. Ms. Yoder, David Trevaskis, PCSS Executive Secretary, and Dr. Rose Reissman plan to work on numerous projects together in the coming year. Congratulations, Ms. Yoder!

Dr. Rose and David Trevaskis giving Rebecca Yoder Teacher of the Year Award

Rebecca Yoder, PCSS Elementary Teacher of the Year 2021, is shown receiving her award with Dr. Rose Reissman (right) and David Keller Trevaskis, PCSS Executive Secretary. (left)



Check out the photos from the conference:


The 'download' icon is in the bottom right corner. Use the arrows to scroll through the 210 images included in this gallery.